image


SAP Ariba Tenders

Sap Ariba Tenders

Tender Enquiry No Description Bid Closing Bid Opening Publishing Tender Type Tender Category Ariba RFP Link
OGDCL-SCM-CB-DRLG-LOCAL-256612758-24

ROTARY SLIPS AND DIES

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 10:30 Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 11:00 Sunday, July 14, 2024 Local Goods
OGDCL-SCM-LBF-CESS-BITRISIM X-1-257713105-2024

PRE-DRILLING ENGINEERING WORKS AT WELL BITRISIM X-1, SINDH
 

Monday, August 5, 2024 - 11:30 Monday, August 5, 2024 - 12:00 Saturday, July 20, 2024 Local Services
OGDCL-SCM-SERVICES-CB-EC-Doc256399352-2024

Hiring of PR Firm For Print and Electronic Media
 

Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 11:30 Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 12:00 Saturday, July 20, 2024 Local Services
OGDCL-SCM-LBI-PT-CESS-Doc255780519-2024

Civil works required for sewerage line walkway and car parking at Pasakhi central facility District Hyderabad Sindh
 

Monday, August 5, 2024 - 11:30 Monday, August 5, 2024 - 12:00 Saturday, July 20, 2024 Local Services
OGDCL-SCM-LBI-PT-CESS-Doc256825981-2024

Construction of Workshop-Offices with Verandah for Production Department Section at Sinjhoro Gas and Condensate Field, District Sanghar Sindh

Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 11:30 Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 12:00 Saturday, July 20, 2024 Local Services
OGDCL-SCM-LBI-PT-CESS-Doc251728171-2024

Dismantling of existing and installation of G.I sheet at Palli Central Facility, Sindh
 

Monday, July 29, 2024 - 11:30 Monday, July 29, 2024 - 12:00 Saturday, July 13, 2024 Local Services
OGDCL-SCM-LH-WT-ADMIN-I9 BASE STORE-Doc256884543 2024

Procurement of LENEL Dual Reader Interface
 

Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 11:30 Sunday, August 4, 2024 - 12:00 Wednesday, July 17, 2024 Local Goods
OGDCL-SCM-CB-FD-(LOCAL)-PNP-255589503-2024

Spares for Maintenance of Cameron Reciprocating Compressors of Nashpa Plant
 

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 11:00 Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 11:30 Monday, July 15, 2024 Foreign Goods
OGDCL-SCM-SERVICES-CB-TAX-Doc256500705-2024

HIRING OF TAX CONSULTANCY SERVICES

Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 10:30 Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 11:00 Sunday, July 14, 2024 Services Services
OGDCL-FC-CB-PROJ-KPD-BOOT-256491806-2024

 PRODUCED WATER DISPOSAL INJECTION FACILITIES AT KPD PLANT

Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 10:30 Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 11:00 Monday, July 15, 2024 Foreign Goods

Pages